Winfree Academy

Winfree Academy Charter Schools

Success tomorrow starts today...

Home  •  Academics  •  Staff Of The Year And Teacher Of The Year

2022-2023 Staff Of The Year And Teacher Of The Year

As the 2022-20223school year comes to a close, the annual Staff Awards remind us of all the contributions made by the wonderful staff at Winfree Academy throughout the year. We are grateful for the sacrifices made by all our staff, as their dedication brings us to the end of another successful year.

The 2022-2023 Staff of the Year and Teacher of the Year awards recognize individuals who have gone above and beyond by exemplifying willingness, ability, eagerness, tenacity, self-motivation, trust, grit, compassion, and grace - exceeding the expectations of their position. Please join us in congratulating these exemplary staff members:

IRVING Henrietta Torres Michelle Park
LEWISVILLE Cheyenne Stone Jailen Douglas
RICHARDSON Krystal Lomax Kerrie Taylor
GRAND PRAIRIE George Brown Katie Davis
N. RICHLAND HILLS Angel Guevara Shannon Albitre
DALLAS Deann Sanders Elizabeth Owonikoko

Additionally, our WACS 2023 Teacher of the Year, who will represent Winfree Academy in the Texas ESC Teacher of the Year Program is…

Shannon Albitre

Like us!
Follow us!