Winfree Academy Charter Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
More Info

Staff Directory

 
 
Carreon, Cynthia Attendance Clerk ccarreon@wacsd.com
Coming Soon!!! Math Teacher  
Drake, Marie PRS Facilitator
Hall, Monique Assistant Principal mhall1@wacsd.com
McGuire, Lekesha Social Studies Teacher lmcguire@wacsd.com
Miller, Michael Generalist mmiller@wacsd.com
Major, Kimberly Counselor kmajor@wacsd.com
McCraw, Tridena ELL Facilitator
Moran, Mario Art Teacher
Powell, Anita English Teacher apowell@wacsd.com
Sanders, Della Registrar dsanders@wacsd.com
Sanso, Deborah CTE Teacher dsanso@wacsd.com
Street, Nateisha ARD/504 Facilitator
Taylor, Dennis School Improvement Specialist
Whittaker, Arianna Science Teacher awhitaker@wacsd.com
Williams, Lydia Instructional Assistant 

lwilliams@wacsd.com