Winfree Academy Charter Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
More Info

Staff Directory

 
 
Black, Marie PRS Facilitator
Giles, Timothy Math Teacher tgiles@wacsd.com
Hall, Monique Assistant Principal mhall1@wacsd.com
Jefferson, Jacqueline Counselor jjefferson@wacsd.com
Miller, Michael Generalist mmiller@wacsd.com
Coming Soon! ELL Facilitator
 
Moran, Mario Art Teacher
Nava, Xitali Attendance Clerk xnava@wacsd.com
Powell, Anita English Teacher apowell@wacsd.com
Sanders, Della Registrar dsanders@wacsd.com
Sanso, Deborah CTE Teacher dsanso@wacsd.com
Sanso, Zachary Instructional Assistant  zsanso@wacsd.com
Street, Nateisha ARD/504 Facilitator
Sanders, Stephanie School Improvement Specialist
Whittaker, Arianna Science Teacher awhitaker@wacsd.com
Wyatt, Dini Social Studies Teacher dwyatt@wacsd.com