Winfree Academy Charter Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
More Info

Staff Directory

 
 
Carreon, Cynthia Attendance Clerk ccarreon@wacsd.com
Dewey, Ka'Lon English Teacher kmontgomery@wacsd.com
Dunlap, Herbert Science Teacher hdunlap@wacsd.com
Hall, Monique Assistant Principal mhall1@wacsd.com
McGuire, Lekesha Social Studies Teacher lmcguire@wacsd.com
Miller, Michael Generalist mmiller@wacsd.com
Moyer, Robert Math Teacher rmoyer@wacsd.com
Patterson, Domonique Instructional Assistant dpatterson@wacsd.com
Powell, Anita English Teacher apowell@wacsd.com
Sanders, Della Registrar dsanders@wacsd.com
Sanso, Deborah CTE Teacher dsanso@wacsd.com
Troxtell, Alexandria Counselor atroxtell@wacsd.com