Winfree Academy Charter Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
More Info

Staff Directory

Arellano, Jamie

Attendance Clerk

jarellano@wacsd.com

Atalla, Mervat

Math Teacher

matalla@wacsd.com

Albitre, Shannon

Social Studies

salbitre@wacsd.com

Lovick, Linda

Counselor

llovick@wacsd.com

Drake, Marie

PRS Facilitator

mdrake@wacsd.com

Evans, Ruth

English Teacher

revans@wacsd.com

Fantroy, Ursula

ARD/504 Facilitator

ufantroy@wacsd.com

Hernandez, Karinna

Registrar

khernandez@wacsd.com

Coming Soon!

CTE Teacher

 

Coming Soon!

School Improvement Specialist

 

Coming Soon!

Instructional Assistant

 

Kennedy, Melissa

Registrar

mkennedy@wacsd.com

Meyer, Chastidy

Science Teacher

cmeyer@wacsd.com

Ragon, Haylee

Generalist

hragon@wacsd.com

Rodriguez, Hailey

Social Studies Teacher

hrodriguez@wacsd.com

Rosenbaum, James

Math Teacher

jrosenbaum@wacsd.com

Donnelly, Janelle

Courage Facilitator

jdonnelly@wacsd.com

Leonard, Jenelle

Social Studies Teacher

jleonard@wacsd.com

Woods, Tori

Assistant Principal

twoods@wacsd.com