Winfree Academy Charter Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
More Info

Staff Directory

Arellano, Jamie

Attendance Clerk

jarellano@wacsd.com

Atalla, Mervat

Math Teacher

matalla@wacsd.com

Lovick, Linda

Counselor

llovick@wacsd.com

Beauchamp, Joey

Assistant Principal

jbeauchamp@wacsd.com

Drake, Marie

PRS Facilitator

mdrake@wacsd.com

Evans, Ruth

English Teacher

revans@wacsd.com

Fantroy, Ursula

ARD/504 Facilitator

afantroy@wacsd.com

Hernandez, Karinna

Registrar

khernandez@wacsd.com

Hunolt, Deatta

CTE Teacher

dhunolt@wacsd.com

Jones, Kory

School Improvement Specialist

kjones@wacsd.com

Jordan, Mary

Instructional Assistant

mjordan@wacsd.com

Kennedy, Melissa

Registrar

mkennedy@wacsd.com

Meyer, Chastidy

Science Teacher

cmeyer@wacsd.com

Ragon, Haylee

Generalist

hragon@wacsd.com

Rodriguez, Hailey

Social Studies Teacher

hrodriguez@wacsd.com

Donelly, Janelle

Courage Facilitator

jdonelly@wacsd.com

Leonard, Jenelle

Social Studies Teacher

jleonard@wacsd.com

Tran, Jonathan

Math Teacher

jtran@wacsd.com