Winfree Academy Charter Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
More Info

Staff Directory

 

Atalla, Mervat

Math Teacher

matalla@wacsd.com

Albitre, Shannon

Social Studies Teacher

salbitre@wacsd.com

Black, Marie

PRS Facilitator

mblack@wacsd.com

Donnelly, Janelle

Courage Facilitator

jdonnelly@wacsd.com

Evans, Ruth

English Teacher

revans@wacsd.com

Fantroy, Ursula

ARD/504 Facilitator

ufantroy@wacsd.com

Flores, Bonnie

Attendance Clerk

bflores@wacsd.com

Hernandez, Karinna

Registrar

khernandez@wacsd.com

Jefferson, Frederick

Instructional Assistant

fjefferson@wacsd.com

Lovick, Linda

Counselor

llovick@wacsd.com

Coming Soon!

School Improvement Specialist

 

Kennedy, Melissa

Registrar

mkennedy@wacsd.com

Meyer, Chastidy

Science Teacher

cmeyer@wacsd.com

Montgomery, Jermaine

CTE Teacher

jmontgomery@wacsd.com

Ragon, Haylee

Generalist

hragon@wacsd.com

Rodriguez, Hailey

Social Studies Teacher

hrodriguez@wacsd.com

Rosenbaum, James

Math Teacher

jrosenbaum@wacsd.com

Coming Soon!

Assistant Principal