Winfree Academy Charter Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
More Info

Staff Directory

Arellano, Jamie

Attendance Clerk

jarellano@wacsd.com

Atalla, Mervat

Math Teacher

matalla@wacsd.com

Brown, Ghia

Counselor

gbrown1@wacsd.com

Beauchamp, Joey

Assistant Principal

jbeauchamp@wacsd.com

Evans, Ruth

English Teacher

revans@wacsd.com

Garay, Patton

Science Teacher

Gatlin, Amy

ARD/504 Facilitator

agatlin@wacsd.com

Hunolt, Deatta

CTE Teacher

dhunolt@wacsd.com

Jones, Kory

English Teacher

kjones@wacsd.com

Jordan, Mary

Instructional Assistant

mjordan@wacsd.com

Kennedy, Melissa

Registrar

mkennedy@wacsd.com

Meyer, Chastidy

Science Teacher

cmeyer@wacsd.com

Perkins, Kari

PRS Facilitator

kperkins@wacsd.com

Ragon, Haylee

Generalist

hragon@wacsd.com

Rodriguez, Hailey

Social Studies Teacher

hrodriguez@wacsd.com

Schnepel, Tiffany

Courage Facilitator

tschnepel@wacsd.com

Tibbits, Mary

Social Studies Teacher

mtibbits@wacsd.com

Tran, Jonathan

Math Teacher

jtran@wacsd.com