Winfree Academy Charter Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
More Info

Staff Directory

Brown, George

Assistant Principal

gbrown@wacsd.com

Cosby, Heather

Courage Facilitator

hcosby@wacsd.com

Davis, Jessica

Social Studies Teacher

jdavis@wacsd.com

Davis, Shirley

Math Teacher

sdavis@wacsd.com

Drake, Marie

PRS Facilitator

mdrake@wacsd.com

Fetherlin, Brandi

Registrar

bfetherlin@wacsd.com

Flores, Bonnie

Attendance Clerk

bflores@wacsd.com

Gaines, Nickolas

English Teacher

ngaines@wacsd.com

Guerrero, Nicolas

Generalist

nguerrero@wacsd.com

Kituti, Peter

Science Teacher

pkituti@wacsd.com

Knox-Soto, Tonya

Science Teacher 

tknox-soto@wacsd.com

 

Lattin-Haynes, Erica

Counselor

elattin-haynes@wacsd.com

Limbocker, Matthew

Social Studies Teacher

mlimbocker@wacsd.com

Lopez, Alfonso

ELL Instructional Specialist

alopez@wacsd.com

Mercado, Maria

Instructional Assistant

mmercado@wacsd.com

Moran, Mario

Art Teacher

mmoran@wacsd.com

Shepherd, Tiffany

Math Teacher

tshepherd@wacsd.com

Spohn, Carrie

ARD/504 Facilitator

cspohn@wacsd.com

Tovar, Maritza

Registrar

mtovar@wacsd.com

Rima, Lisa

Generalist

lrima@wacsd.com

Worthy, Amber

English Teacher

aworthy@wacsd.com