Winfree Academy Charter Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
More Info

Staff Directory

Brown, George

Assistant Principal

 gbrown@wacsd.com

Cosby, Heather

Courage Facilitator

hcosby@wacsd.com

Davis, Jessica

Social Studies Teacher

 jdavis@wacsd.com

Davis, Shirley

Math Teacher

 sdavis@wacsd.com

Fetherlin, Brandi

Registrar

 bfetherlin@wacsd.com

Flores, Bonnie

Attendance Clerk

 bflores@wacsd.com

Guerrero, Nicolas

Generalist

 nguerrero@wacsd.com

Ingram, Mary

English Teacher

mingram@wacsd.com

Kituti, Peter

Science Teacher

 pkituti@wacsd.com

Lattin-Haynes, Erica

Counselor

elattin-haynes@wacsd.com

Limbocker, Matthew

Social Studies Teacher

 mlimbocker@wacsd.com

Lopez, Alfonso

ELL Instructional Specialist

alopez@wacsd.com

Marshall, Khadijah

Long Term Sub English Teacher

kmarshall@wacsd.com

Mercado, Maria

Instructional Asssistant

mmercado@wacsd.com

Spohn, Carrie

Generalist

 cspohn@wacsd.com

Tovar, Maritza

Registrar

 mtovar@wacsd.com

Vaught, Amanda

Math Teacher

avaught@wacsd.com