Winfree Academy Charter Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
More Info

Staff Directory

Black, Marie PRS Facilitator
Carson, Steven Generalist

scarson@wacsd.com

Ellison, Michelle Instructional Aide mellison@wacsd.com
Everman, David Math Teacher deverman@wacsd.com
Firat-Mashnad, Pinar Science Teacher pfiratmashnad@wacsd.com
Fuentes, Adriana Art Teacher afuentes@wacsd.com
O'Neal, Fojulia School Improvement Specialist foneal@wacsd.com
Hutton, Robert English Teacher rhutton@wacsd.com
Jacobs, Michael Social Studies Teacher mjacobs@wacsd.com
Jaecks, Chuck Courage Director cjaecks@wacsd.com
Lloyd, Phaedra Registrar plloyd@wacsd.com
Coming Soon! ELL Specialist  
Pak, Grace Math Teacher gpak@wacsd.com
Pitman, Chris CTE Teacher cpitman@wacsd.com
Coming Soon! Counselor  
Riddles, Beverly Instructional Aide
Sanchez, Yadiris Registrar ysanchez@wacsd.com
Sargent, Jennifer Science Teacher jsargent@wacsd.com
Swearingen, Sharon Social Studies Teacher sswearingen@wacsd.com
Taylor, Kerrie ARD/504 Facilitator