Winfree Academy Charter Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
More Info

Staff Directory

 
Alvarez, Marisela Registrar malvarez@wacsd.com
Carson, Steven Generalist
Curtis, Tony CTE Teacher tcurtis@wacsd.com
Floyd, Deborah Generalist dfloyd@wacsd.com
Fuentes, Adriana Art Teacher afuentes@wacsd.com
Hutton, Robert English Teacher rhutton@wacsd.com
Jacobs, Michael Social Studies Teacher mjacobs@wacsd.com
Jaecks, Chuck Courage Director cjaecks@wacsd.com
Keselman, Alexander Math Teacher akeselman@wacsd.com
Lloyd, Phaedra Registrar plloyd@wacsd.com
Manuel, Chandra Counselor cmanuel@wacsd.com
McCraw, Tridena ELL Instructional Specialist tmccraw@wacsd.com
Nichols, Kelley Attendance Clerk knichols@wacsd.com
Okotcha, Bennett Instructional Assistant bokotcha@wacsd.com
Pak, Grace Math Teacher gpak@wacsd.com
Sargent, Jennifer Science Teacher jsargent@wacsd.com
Solice, William Science Teacher wsolice@wacsd.com
Swearingen, Sharon Social Studies Teacher sswearingen@wacsd.com