Winfree Academy Charter Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Register Today

Staff Directory

Black, Marie PRS Facilitator
Carson, Steven Generalist

scarson@wacsd.com

Ellison, Michelle Instructional Aide mellison@wacsd.com
Everman, David Math Teacher deverman@wacsd.com
Firat-Mashnad, Pinar Science Teacher pfiratmashnad@wacsd.com
Fuentes, Adriana Art Teacher afuentes@wacsd.com
Coming Soon! School Improvement Specialist  
Hutton, Robert English Teacher rhutton@wacsd.com
Jacobs, Michael Social Studies Teacher mjacobs@wacsd.com
Jaecks, Chuck Courage Director cjaecks@wacsd.com
Kula, Edward ELL Specialist ekula@wacsd.com
Lloyd, Phaedra Registrar plloyd@wacsd.com
Pak, Grace Math Teacher gpak@wacsd.com
Pitman, Chris CTE Teacher cpitman@wacsd.com
Sanchez, Yadiris Registrar ysanchez@wacsd.com
Sargent, Jennifer Science Teacher jsargent@wacsd.com
Swearingen, Sharon Social Studies Teacher sswearingen@wacsd.com
Taylor, Kerrie ARD/504 Facilitator
Watford, Krystal Attendance Clerk klomax@wacsd.com
Wolfe, Donna Counselor dwolfe@wacsd.com