Winfree Academy Charter Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
More Info

Staff Directory

Aievoli, Joseph Attendance Clerk jaievoli@wacsd.com
Carson, Steven Generalist

scarson@wacsd.com

Coming Soon!!! Instructional Assistant  
Drake, Marie PRS Facilitator
Everman, David Math Teacher deverman@wacsd.com
Firat-Mashnad, Pinar Science Teacher pfiratmashnad@wacsd.com
Floyd, Deborah Generalist dfloyd@wacsd.com
Fuentes, Adriana Art Teacher afuentes@wacsd.com
Higgins, Nija School Improvement Specialist nhiggins@wacsd.com
Hutton, Robert English Teacher rhutton@wacsd.com
Jacobs, Michael Social Studies Teacher mjacobs@wacsd.com
Jaecks, Chuck Courage Director cjaecks@wacsd.com
Lloyd, Phaedra Registrar plloyd@wacsd.com
McCraw, Tridena ELL Specialist tmccraw@wacsd.com
Pak, Grace Math Teacher gpak@wacsd.com
Pitman, Chris CTE Teacher cpitman@wacsd.com
Ramirez, Lauren Counselor lramirez@wacsd.com
Sanchez, Yadiris Registrar ysanchez@wacsd.com
Sargent, Jennifer Science Teacher jsargent@wacsd.com
Swearingen, Sharon Social Studies Teacher sswearingen@wacsd.com
Taylor, Kerrie ARD/504 Facilitator