Winfree Academy Charter Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
More Info

Staff Directory

 
Aguirre, Margarita Instructional Specialist maguirre@wacsd.com
Benitez, Erika Registrar ebenitez@wacsd.com
Busse, Brenda Science Teacher bbusse@wacsd.com
Eaton, Bryan Social Studies Teacher beaton@wacsd.com
Jefferson, Melissa Attendance Clerk mjefferson@wacsd.com
Leathers, Kenneth CTE Teacher kleathers@wacsd.com
Nall, Kimberly English Teacher Knall@wacsd.com
Pierce, Victoria Counselor vpierce@wacsd.com
Samuelson, Rhealyn Math Teacher rsamuelson@wacsd.com
Stone, Cheyenne ABI Specialist cstone@wacsd.com
Terry, Beverly Generalist bterry@wacsd.com
Warwick, Sharon Art Teacher swarwick@wacsd.com
Leuck, Leslie ELL Instructional Specialist lleuck@wacsd.com