Winfree Academy Charter Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Register Today

Staff Directory

 
Benitez, Erika Registrar ebenitez@wacsd.com
Bhatt, Richa Science Teacher rbhatt@wacsd.com
Black, Marie PRS Facilitator
Douglas, Jailen Instructional Specialist jdouglas@wacsd.com
Duckworth, Jennifer Math Teacher jduckworth@wacsd.com
Eaton, Bryan Social Studies Teacher beaton@wacsd.com
Floyd, Deborah School Improvement Specialist
Heare, Jennifer ARD/504 Facilitator
Ingram, Marian English Teacher mingram@wacsd.com
Jefferson, Melissa Attendance Clerk mjefferson@wacsd.com
Leathers, Kenneth CTE Teacher kleathers@wacsd.com
Leuck, Leslie ELL Specialist lleuck@wacsd.com
Stone, Cheyenne ABI Specialist cstone@wacsd.com
Terry, Beverly Generalist bterry@wacsd.com
Troxtell, Alex Counselor atroxtell@wacsd.com
Warwick, Sharon Art Teacher swarwick@wacsd.com