Winfree Academy Charter Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
More Info

Staff Directory

 
Brown, Mayra Science Teacher mbrown@wacsd.com
Colon, Angelique ELL Specialist  
Coming Soon! CTE Teacher  
Coming Soon! English Teacher  
Drake, Marie PRS Facilitator
Ehrke, Ed ABI Specialist eehrke@wacsd.com
Fuentes, Adrianna Art Teacher
Linera-Gonzales, Nicole Generalist nlinera-gonzales@wacsd.com
Phillips, Dennis Counselor dphillips@wacsd.com
Street, Nateisha ARD/504 Facilitator
Todwong, Henry Social Studies Teacher htodwong@wacsd.com
Torres, Henrietta Attendance Clerk htorres@wacsd.com
Young, Katie Registrar kyoung@wacsd.com