Winfree Academy Charter Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Register Today

Staff Directory

 
Beauchamp, Joey Principal jbeauchamp@wacsd.com
Black, Marie PRS Facilitator
Brown, Linda Instructional Aide lbrown@wacsd.com
Brown, Mayra Science Teacher mbrown@wacsd.com
Colon, Angelique ELL Specialist
Craven, Randy CTE Teacher
Ehrke, Ed ABI Specialist eehrke@wacsd.com
Fuentes, Adrianna Art Teacher
Kachurka, Tracey School Improvement Specialist tkachurka@wacsd.com
Leonard, Janelle Social Studies Teacher jleonard@wacsd.com 
Linera-Gonzales, Nicole Generalist nlinera-gonzales@wacsd.com
Park, Michelle Math Teacher mpark@wacsd.com
Rough, William English Substitute wrough@wacsd.com
Silverberg, David Counselor dsilverberg@wacsd.com
Street, Nateisha ARD/504 Facilitator
Torres, Henrietta Attendance Clerk htorres@wacsd.com
Tovar, Jennifer ELL Aide jtovar@wacsd.com
Young, Katie Registrar kyoung@wacsd.com