Winfree Academy Charter Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
More Info

Staff Directory

 

Ehrke, Ed ABI Specialist eehrke@wacsd.com
Young, Katie Registrar kyoung@wacsd.com
Long, Allison Generalist along@wacsd.com
Phillips, Dennis Counselor dphillips@wacsd.com
Pitman, Christopher CTE Teacher cpitman@wacsd.com
Riley, Daniel Science Teacher driley@wacsd.com
Spear, Rachael English Teacher rspear@wacsd.com
Todwong, Henry Social Studies Teacher htodwong@wacsd.com
Torres, Henrietta Attendance Clerk htorres@wacsd.com