Winfree Academy Charter Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
More Info

Staff Directory

 
Brown, Mayra Science Teacher mbrown@wacsd.com
Colon, Angelique ELL Specialist
Craven, Randy CTE Teacher
Drake, Marie PRS Facilitator
Ehrke, Ed ABI Specialist eehrke@wacsd.com
Fuentes, Adrianna Art Teacher
Linera-Gonzales, Nicole Generalist nlinera-gonzales@wacsd.com
Park, Michelle Math Teacher mpark@wacsd.com
David Silverberg Counselor dsilverberg@wacsd.com
Coming Soon! Instructional Aide  
Street, Nateisha ARD/504 Facilitator
Coming Soon! Social Studies Teacher  
Torres, Henrietta Attendance Clerk htorres@wacsd.com
Wilkerson, Molly English Teacher
Young, Katie Registrar kyoung@wacsd.com