Grand Prairie Campus Information

Grand Prairie Campus Information

Address:

2985 S State Highway 360 #160
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Tel: 214-204-2030
Fax: 214-204-2034

Principal:
Corrine Johnson
email: cjohnson@wacsd.com

IMG_4335

Staff Contact List:

Anthony, Darlene Math Teacher daanthony@wacsd.com
Cathey, Anthony Dean of Students acathey@wacsd.com
Cook, Melissa English Teacher mcook@wacsd.com
De La Garza, Daniel Math Teacher ddelagarza@wacsd.com
Fetherlin, Brandi Registrar bfetherlin@wacsd.com
Flores, Bonnie Attendance Clerk bflores@wacsd.com
French, Jennifer SPED Teacher jfrench@wacsd.com
Frick, Andrea CATE Teacher africk@wacsd.com
Gerrity, Devin ELA Teacher dgerrity@wacsd.com
Guerrero, Nicolas SPED Teacher nguerrero@wacsd.com
Heath, Janea Cate Teacher jheath@wacsd.com
Hickey-Gilreath, Otisha Diagnostician Intern/ARD Facilitator ogilreath@wacsd.com
Holbrook, Rebecca Math Teacher rholbrook@wacsd.com
Holland, Donna Life Transition Coach dholland@wacsd.com
Inselmann, Megan Courage Facilitator minselmann@wacsd.com
Jones, Amanda Science Teacher ajones1@wacsd.com
Lynch, Lovelea CP Aide llynch@wacsd.com
McCallister, Heather Registrar hmccallister@wacsd.com
Nguyen, Catrina SPED Teacher cnguyen@wacsd.com
Phillips, Herbert Timothy Social Studies Teacher tphillips@wacsd.com
Shacklett, Walter Science Teacher wshacklett@wacsd.com
Spohn, Carrie Social Studies Teacher cspohn@wacsd.com
Wright, James Attendance Recovery Coach jwright1@wacsd.com