Denton Campus Information

Denton Campus Information

Address:
518 Acme
Denton, TX 76205
Tel: 940-243-0480
Fax: 940-243-0219

Principal:
David Stubblefield
email: dstubblefield@wacsd.com

stubblefield

Staff Contact List:

Alambar Gatlin, Amy ARD Facilitator aalambargatlin@wacsd.com
Anderson, Shane Liberal Art Teacher sanderson@wacsd.com
Arvisu, Maria Math Teacher marvisu@wacsd.com
Booher, Susan Math Teacher sbooher@wacsd.com
Fry, Piper SPED Teacher pfry@wacsd.com
Jefferson, Melissa Attendance Clerk mjefferson@wacsd.com
Jones, Amanda CTE Teacher ajones2@wacsd.com
McGregor, Sheyl Registrar ssmith@wacsd.com
Parratt, Rebecca Science Teacher rparratt@wacsd.com
Peterson, Ginger English Teacher mpeterson@wacsd.com
Stone, Cheyenne Dean of Students cstone@wacsd.com
Varin, Shelly SPED Teacher svarin@wacsd.com
Ward, Casey Attendance Recovery Coach cward@wacsd.com
Warwick, Sharon Art Teacher swarwick@wacsd.com